Advertisement
 
 
United States Sign Council Sign World International
About the United States Sign Council USSC The USSC Convention & Trade show Click Here to Find a USSC Sign Company Membership in the United States Sign Council USSC USSC Publications and Trade Information USSC Resource Guide Contact The United States Sign Council USSC Link to the United States Sign Council USSC Foundation

OFFICERS AND BOARD OF THE UNITED STATES SIGN COUNCIL

EXECUTIVE BOARD

    Adam Brown - President - Sign Effectz, Inc., Milwaukee, Wisconsin
    Wendy Kern - Vice President - Bartush Signs, Orwigsburg, Pennsylvania
    Max Aronow - Treasurer - SMI Sign Systems, Inc., Frederick, Maryland

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Representing Sign Companies At Large
    Max Aronow, SMI Sign Systems, Inc. (fulfilling last year as elected Vice President)
        3903 Cornell Place, Frederick, MD 21703
        (301) 468-1132, FAX (301) 230-9048, max@smisigns.com
    Adam Brown, Sign Effectz, Inc.
        1827 W. Glendale Ave., Milwaukee, WI 53209
        (414) 264-5504, FAX (414) 312-6978, adamb@signeffectz.com
    Frank Cleere, Skylight Signs
        60 Industrial Park Circle, Rochester, NY 14624
        (585) 594-2500, FAX (585) 595-2525, frank@skylightsigns.com
    Bruce Gough, Creative Dimensions, Inc.
        345 McCausland Court, Cheshire, CT 06410
        (203) 250-6500, FAX (203) 250-1121, bggraphics@gowithcd.com
    Gary Kleiman, Signfixers of Delmarva, LLC
        2021 Shipley Drive, Unit N2, Salisbury, MD 21801
        (410) 546-0500, gary@signfixers.com
    James Schall, Off Contact Productions
        4756 W. Bancroft Street, Toledo, OH 43615
        (419) 725-0060, FAX (419) 255-4440, jschall@offcontact.com
    Neal Wilcox, Wilcox Brothers Signs
        317 Wheeler St., Tonawanda, NY 14150
        (908) 213-0797, FAX (716) 213-0798, neal@wilcoxsign.com
    John Yarrington, Talley-Anchor Signs
        1044 Ruritan Boulevard, Chesapeake, VA 23324
        (757) 545-8802, FAX (757) 543-9132, jytalleyanchor@aol.com

Representing All Members in District One through Six
    District One - Wendy Kern, Bartush Signs
        302 N. Washington St., Orwigsburg, PA 17961
        (570) 366-2311, FAX (570) 366-8976, wkern@bartush.com
    District Two - Mike Courtois, Courtois Signs, Graphics & Embroidery
        2309 Batterson Road, Powhatan, VA 23139
        (804) 598-5885, FAX (804) 598-5885, csgse@aol.com
    District Three - Paul Kovalak, City Sign Erectors
        2824 3 Mile Road NW, Grand Rabids MI 49544
        (616) 791-0016, FAX (616) 791-1011, pkovalak@citysignerectors.com
    District Four - Murphy Yohner, The Router Room
        1211 Majesty Drive, Dallas, TX 75247
        (214) 905-9051, FAX (214) 905-9052, murphy@routerroom.com
    District Five - Erik Gastelum, West Coast Sign Co. / The Sign Syndicate
        11444 Red Cedar Drive, San Diego, CA 92131
        (858) 689-0080, FAX (858) 605-4282, erik@westcoastsignco.com
    District Six - Earl Charles, Branded Solutions
        3298 Hollygrape Court, Helena, MT 59602
        (406) 461-7928, earl@brandedsolutionsmt.com

Representing Product Manufacturers
    Ben Barr, Watchfire Signs
        42 High Street, Gilmanton, NH 03237
        (855) 937-9282, Ben.barr@watchfiresigns.com
    Mark Czerniakowski, Roland DGA
        425 Glen Echo Road, Philadelphia, PA 19119
        (215) 412-3435, mczerniakowski@rolanddga.com

Representing Distributors & Manufacturers' Representatives
    Andy Wolf, Diversified Display Products
        P.O. Box 913, 777 Ramsey Ave., Hillside, NJ 07205
        (908) 686-2200, FAX (908) 686-3984, afiercewolf@aol.com

Representing Service Support Members
    Louis Cortina, PE, Michael Brady Inc. Engineering
        299 N. Weisgarber Road, Knoxville, TN 37919-4013
        (865) 584-0999, FAX (865) 584-5213, louisc@mbiarch.com

Representing State & Regional Associations
    Rick Crawford, Mercer Sign Consultants
        538 North Street, Doylestown, PA 18901
        (215) 345-1481, FAX (215) 345-1481, rcmercer@verizon.net

USSC CONSULTANTS:
Legislative Consultant
    Rick Crawford
        538 North St., Doylestown, PA 18901
        (215) 345-1481, rcmercer@verizon.net
Electrical/Neon Consultant
    Randy Wright
        698 Walnut St., Montoursville, PA 17754
        (570) 368-1091, Cell (570) 772-6366, Randy@rkw-consulting.com


UNITED STATES SIGN COUNCIL · 211 RADCLIFFE STREET · BRISTOL, PA 19007
Phone: 215.785.1922 · Fax: 215.788.8395 · EMAIL US at ussc@ussc.org
  Advertisement